Posted by: ellyterhaar | March 31, 2011

Damn You, Auto Correct!

 

Ever wonder what would happen if your auto correct on your phone messed up when writing to a colleague or even boss? Luckily for me, I don’t have to worry about that because I don’t have a smart phone! Be aware of auto correct! But could also end up as an entertaining conversation.  @Lieselolson tweeted out a website that I have heard of but never read. Damn You Auto Correct shows you funny ways of how technology could have the potential of making you coming off the wrong way. Some of these mistakes are truly one of a kind! My favorite one on this top 10 list is Toby!

The one that Liesel had on her Twitter was about work related auto correct. I just found out that you can also follow @damnyouac on Twitter! I used to entertain myself by reading Texts From Last Night, now I have a new website to read. I guess you can call this website my new guilty pleasure!

Leave a Reply

Categories

